2018 ACSC
Events

Jul 13 -15
ACSC
Summer Workshop
Durham, NC

Jul 17 - 22
Junior SOS
North Myrtle Beach

Sep 14 - 23
SOS Fall Migration
&
ACSC
General Meeting
North Myrtle Beac
h
Counter
Click on the Photos page to see new pictures of the Fall Bash facility.
Scroll down to see all 2018 MESS party flyers.

                                                 BUYING & SELLING FALL BASH TICKETS

    To buy & sell tickets for 2018 MESS Fall Bash, please understand that the ticket transfer is
    between the seller & buyer.  MESS does not get involved, but does require notice of the
    transaction.

    Buyers and sellers can request their info be posted below by e-mailing Larry "Bigfish"
    Calhoun at bigfishdj@outlook.com or by phone at 423-239-5906.

    SELLER:  Once you have sold your tickets, please notify "Bigfish" to inform him who
    bought the tickets.  If your name is on the list below, he will remove it to prevent unneeded
    e-mails or phone calls.

    BUYER:  Please notify "Bigfish" to be added to the list.  If you purchase tickets, notify him
    again to remove your name so you don't receive unnecessary e-mails or phone calls.

TICKETS FOR SALE:
None at this time.

TICKETS NEEDED:
Robin George - Phone: 865-789-6214 - Email: rgeorge0224@gmail.com - 2 tickets
Sandy Murrin - Phone: 865-705-4984 - Email: sandymurrin123@gmail.com - 2 tickets
Charles Dotson - Phone: 865-850-9594 - Email: cjntn@yahoo.com - 1 ticket
Lorri Vance - Phone: 602-617-7227 - Email: rainey212@aol.com - 1 ticket
Julie Long - Phone: 803-323-9017 - Email: julie_long@comporium.net - 2 tickets
Terry Bennett - Phone: 864-680-5128 - Email: ernterry40@yahoo.com - 2 tickets
B.J. Jones - Phone: 540-613-0321 - Email: jonescutnup@aol.com - 1 ticket
Steve Steadman - Phone: 423-341-9839 - Email: swstead@hotmail.com - 2 tickets
Fred Nickle - Phone: 828-238-0199 - Email: imusa@aol.com - 2 tickets
Jack Wenker - Phone: 423-212-0563 - Email: jackwenker@yahoo.com - 1 ticket
Bill Grabowski - Phone: 828-606-5814 - Email: wlgrabowski@yahoo.com - 2 tickets
Cy Miller - Phone: 828-674-5432 - Email:cymiller1941@gmail.com - 2 tickets
Eva Johnson - Phone: 423-483-1453 - Email: myiggi@comcast.net - 1 ticket
Arnell Coker - Phone: 803-727-9520 - Email: arnellc3elaine@gmail.com - 2 tickets
Olga Cristy - Phone: 803-767-3261 - Email: n/a - 1 ticket
Johnnie Monroe - Phone:  865-254-3897 - Email: shagdancer52@hotmail.com - 1 ticket
Carolyn Hope - Phone: 540-815-3612 - Email: chope1948@yahoo.com - 1 ticket
Leigh Bergemann - Phone: 423-292-8651 - Email: lsbergemann@gmail.com - 2 tickets
Steve Robertson - Phone: 304-320-5472 - Email: stephen.robertson05@comcast.net - 2 tickets
Alesandra Slone - Phone: 423-972-7783 - Email: alesandras1@gmail.com - 1 ticket
Karen Murdock - Phone: 828-779-3601 - Email: karenhmurdock@gmail.com - 2 tickets
Tommy Williams - Phone: 843-399-8741 - Email: bopshag@sccoast.net - 2 tickets
Terri Martin - Phone: 828-691-5556 - Email: Terri.Martin@msj.org - 2 tickets
Dennis Beamer - Phone: 423-612-4764 - Email: dcbeamer1956@yahoo.com - 1 ticket
Jeannie Fowler - Phone:  864-630-7843 - Email:  jpfowler31@gmail.com - 2 tickets

Lisa Reed - Phone:  704-880-3266 - Email:  Lisa_Reed@iss.k12.nc.us - 2 tickets

2018
MESS PARTIES
&
MEETINGS

Summer Party
Saturday
August 4th
Holiday Inn, JC
DJ
Murl Augustine
New Ellenton, SC

General
Membership
Meeting
Monday
August 20th
Holiday Inn, JC

Fall Bash
Friday & Saturday
October 19th & 20th
Holiday Inn, JC
DJ
John "Johnny B" Barkley
Lincolnton, NC
&
Larry "Bigfish" Calhoun
Kingsport, TN

Christmas Party
Saturday
December 1st
Holiday Inn, JC
DJ
Don Staley
Wilkesboro, NC

General
Membership
Meeting
Monday
December 3rd
Holiday Inn, JC
MESS meets
Monday nights
7:00 pm
101 West Ballroom
Holiday Inn
I-26 at Exit 20
101 W Springbrook Dr
Johnson City, TN 37604
423-282-4611

NO COVER CHARGE

Free Beginner Lessons
about 7:30 pm
You do not need a partner
End of page - Click on MESS Parties to go back to top of page